Financial Calendar

April 8, 2020
Publication of Full Year 2019 financial statements
May 18, 2020
Publication of revenue and cash position at March 31, 2020
May 27, 2020
Universal Registration Document and Form 20-F publication
September 30, 2020
Publication of the First Half Year 2020 Financial Reports
September 30, 2020 at 4:30 PM EDT
GENFIT Half Year 2020 Financial Report and New Corporate Strategy Conference Call (English)

Conference Call in English on September 30, 2020 at 4:30pm EDT / 22:30 CEST

  • Dial-in: 877-407-9167 (toll-free U.S. and Canada), 201-493-6754 (international) or 0 800 912 848 (France)
    Please call five minutes prior to the start time (no passcode needed)

A conference call in French will take place on October 1, 2020 at 1:30am EDT / 07:30am CEST.


A replay will be available shortly after the call.

October 1, 2020 at 1:30 PM EDT
GENFIT Half Year 2020 Financial Report and New Corporate Strategy Conference Call (French)

Conference call in French on October 1, 2020 at 1:30am EDT / 07:30am CEST

  • Dial-in: 877-407-9167 (toll-free U.S. and Canada), 201-493-6754 (international) or 0 800 912 848 (France)
  • Please call five minutes prior to the start time (no passcode needed).

A Conference Call in English will take place on September 30, 2020 at 4:30pm EDT / 22:30 CEST

A replay will be available shortly after the call.

November 16, 2020
Publication of revenue and cash position at September 30, 2020